The Three Harps of Christmas

Coventry Carol
Once In Royal David’s City
On Christmas Night
Sans Day Carol
I Wonder As I Wander
O Little Town Of Bethlehem
The Holly And The Ivy
All In The Morning
Stille Nacht
In The Bleak Midwinter
We Three Kings
Away In A Manger
Corde Natus


harps (concert/bray/wire) Ruth Wall
GFCD 011213